Find me on Instagram

Hello there! I assume since you're here you'd like to find out a little more about me. I'm 21 and currently living in the South of England in lovely Brighton as a Sussex University Student, although who knows where I will end up after graduating!

As the cliché goes for many of us, I have loved making things for as long as I can remember. Long before I knew to call it design and certainly before it deserved to be called design! Because 10 year old Will definitely did not build a grotesque and alarmingly powerful crossbow from a few bits of fence post, stolen roofing nails and a couple of bungee cords! Sorry Dad…

When I'm not designing things (I've thankfully moved on from crafting contraptions that belong in some zombie film!) I can usually be found walking my beloved beagle Bailey. When I say walking I really mean being dragged around while he hunts for food but I digress. Aside from doting on my dog, as you may already know if you've met me. I absolutely love my mountain bike. It really is one of the biggest parts of my life. Although some weeks it does feel like I spend more time repairing it than riding I wouldn't have it any other way, if not for the fact that it's made me very handy with a toolbox! I don't think there is any other time where I feel so alive and free as when I'm out deep in a forest or descending down a rocky mountain.

With all that said I have two final things to say! Firstly, feel free to follow me on Instagram to see what exciting projects I'm up to as well as some awesome things I stumble across and share. Finally, I'll take this opportunity to come and visit me at the design show, I'm always happy to have a natter about my project as I'm obviously very excited about it.

So if you've made it this far through my profile page, thank you for reading, I hope to see you soon!

Will